Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Pursue a quiet confidence in God.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 26 mins
Key Concept: Discouragement makes us weak but God saturated joy gives strength.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: To gain joy, learn God's love language and live it out.
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: 1 John 4:9-10
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: There is a love that will not let you go.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: Jesus was long expected.
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Key Concept: With God, promises made, are promises kept.
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: Look and live.
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: God will provide in abundance.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: God gives Himself as our substitute.
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: Abraham's call is a pilgrimage of faith that we ought to follow.