Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Key Concept:Be bold with your hope.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Key Concept: We are called to be a fellowship of forgivers.
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Key Concept: Comfort others as you are comforted by God.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Key Concept: Motives and methods matter.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Key Concept: Decide to decide.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 36 mins
Key Concept: Be true to the end.
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Joshua 6:1-20
Duration: 32 mins
Tim Sovinec: Associate Pastor of High School Ministries
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: God sees all time, all the time.
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: The Battle is real and you are already in it!
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 34 mins
Key Concept: "You will engage in the things that are most valuable to you."