Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: God sweats the details, and we are glad that He does!
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: Matthew 1 & Luke 3
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: There are Hidden Gems within the genealogies of Jesus.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: Psalm 117:1-2
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: God is always true to His promises and His nature.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: Because of God's compassion for us he is slow to anger.
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: Raising Orphans to Life in Christ.
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: "We are always one decision away from ruining our lives."
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: Psalm 145:1-3
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: God has no limitations whatsoever.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Mark 10:46-52
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Call out to Jesus and you can overcome your circumstances!
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: John 11:1-44
Duration: 35 mins
Key Concept: Let difficulty move you God-ward!
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Key Concept: “You May never learn that Jesus is all you need, until Jesus is all you've got.” - Corrie Ten Boom