A Look At The Book

A Look At The Book

Jan 2015 - Mar 2016
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 39 mins
Key Concept: Jesus wins and so do we!
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
Passage: Jude 1
Duration: 28 mins
Key concept: Don’t forsake the truth for a pleasant deception.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Passage: 3 John 2
Duration: 26 mins
Key Concept: Reject The Spirit of Pride!
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: 2 John 2
Duration: 25 mins
Key Concept: God’s truth is a trustworthy anchor.
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: We have new life in Christ.
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: This world is not our home.
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: James 1:2
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept - “Show how much you love Him by how you live.”
Tue, Jan 05, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-4
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept - Jesus above all!
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: Philemon 1-2
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: What Jesus has done for you - now you do for others.
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Passage: Titus 1:4-5
Duration: 32 mins
We must be organized and geared up for the great mission before us.