Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Key Concept: We are called to live lives of generosity.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Key Concept: Live within the boundaries set by God.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Key Concept:Live to please Jesus, now and forever.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Key Concept: God is great enough to be glorified by week vessels.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Key Concept:Be bold with your hope.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Key Concept: We are called to be a fellowship of forgivers.
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Key Concept: Comfort others as you are comforted by God.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Key Concept: Motives and methods matter.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Key Concept: Decide to decide.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 36 mins
Key Concept: Be true to the end.