Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Daniel 9:1-27
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: Pray for God's future to take shape.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Acts 20:28
Duration: 26 mins
Key Concept: Quail's mission is to win and build passionate, lifelong followers of Jesus Christ.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Daniel 8:1-27
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: God sees the pages of history before they are turned.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Daniel 7:1-28
Duration: 35 mins
Key Concept: History is in God's hands.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Daniel 6:1-28
Duration: 23 mins
Key Concept: God protects His own.
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Daniel 5:1-31
Duration: 25 mins
Key Concept:When God says "enough," it is all over.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Daniel 4:1-37
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Pride goes before a fall.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30
Duration: 33 mins
Key Concept: Risk everything to obey God.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: You can depend on God's plan for the big picture.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Daniel 1:1-25
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: We must draw a hard line between ourselves and moral compromise.