Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration: 33 mins
Keep trusting - your God will come!
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration: 33 mins
Christ is pre-eminent.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Duration: 34 mins
The joy of the Lord grows in the soil of humble faith.
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Series: Our Calling
Duration: 26 mins
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration: 35 mins
The Christian life is a journey of grace.
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: Galatians 1:6
Duration: 33 mins
"For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith-and this not from yourselves, it is the gift of God - not by works, so that no one can boast." Ephesians 2:8-9
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Duration: 33 mins
Speak up in defense of the Gospel.
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5-7
Series: Our Calling
Duration: 26 mins
We are called to live lives that are appropriately small.
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Passage: Romans 1:5
Duration: 38 mins
Redemption and righteousness are found in Christ alone.
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Passage: Acts 1:8
Duration: 38 mins