Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: You can stand tall when tempted by looking to the example of Jesus.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 25 mins
Key Concept: The coming of the Messiah was the turning point in history.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: Find strength by helping someone else.
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Faith-saturated praise will bring you strength.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Hope in God activates a better plan for the future.
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Pursue a quiet confidence in God.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 26 mins
Key Concept: Discouragement makes us weak but God saturated joy gives strength.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: To gain joy, learn God's love language and live it out.
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: 1 John 4:9-10
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: There is a love that will not let you go.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: Jesus was long expected.