Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Key Concept: The Lord gives the harvest.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Key Concept: God is the source of all that we have, all that we are and all that we need.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Key Concept: Remember your deliverance.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Key Concept: God asks His people to remember what He has done.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Key Concept: We are called to cultivate a lifestyle of generosity.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Key Concept: You have never talked to a mere mortal.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Key Concept: “As I have loved you, so you must love one another.” - Jesus John 13:34
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Key Concept: Congratulations, you are gifted!
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Key Concept: How we conduct ourselves as we worship the Lord matters.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Key Concept: Do not presume on the grace of God.