Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 3:1-4
Duration: 25 mins
Key Concept: Beware the subtle seeds of compromise.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: Live according to the Word.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Mark 12:24
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: Grab hold of the Bible with the comprehension handshake.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: Love for the Word of God begins with first-rate reading.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Key Concept: You are what you love - learn to love the Word!
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:15-20
Duration: 35 mins
Key Concept: Gazing into the manger the shepherds saw God in human flesh.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:13-14
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: God's secret agents are always on the job.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: God sweats the details, and we are glad that He does!
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: Matthew 1 & Luke 3
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: There are Hidden Gems within the genealogies of Jesus.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: Psalm 117:1-2
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: God is always true to His promises and His nature.