Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: Because of God's compassion for us he is slow to anger.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: Psalm 145:1-3
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: God has no limitations whatsoever.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Mark 10:46-52
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Call out to Jesus and you can overcome your circumstances!
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: John 11:1-44
Duration: 35 mins
Key Concept: Let difficulty move you God-ward!
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Key Concept: “You May never learn that Jesus is all you need, until Jesus is all you've got.” - Corrie Ten Boom
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Key Concept: Jesus knows just what you need.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Key Concept: Faith is risky!
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Key Concept: Jesus has perfect provision in mind.
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Key Concept: Reach out to Jesus and you will find relief.
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: Luke 5:17-26
Duration: 24 mins
Key Concept: Miracles happen when Jesus is in the house.