Upcoming Events

Sunday, 26 Mar 2017 12:45 – 15:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Girls of Grace is a Life Together Group for mother and their daughters, ages 9 to 17.


Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States




Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 30 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States



Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 06 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017 12:00 – 14:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Flying Solo is a group for women who have been widowed.



Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

If you are a mom or grandmother raising a child, join us for MOMS Bible Study the second and fourth Wednesday




Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 13 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States



Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 12:45 – 15:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Girls of Grace is a Life Together Group for mother and their daughters, ages 9 to 17.


Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

If you are a mom or grandmother raising a child, join us for MOMS Bible Study the second and fourth Wednesday




Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States



Wednesday, 03 May 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States