Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States



Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

If you are a mom or grandmother raising a child, join us for MOMS Bible Study the second and fourth Wednesday




Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Sunday, 26 Feb 2017 12:45 – 15:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Girls of Grace is a Life Together Group for mother and their daughters, ages 9 to 17.


Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States



Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 02 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

If you are a mom or grandmother raising a child, join us for MOMS Bible Study the second and fourth Wednesday




Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 09 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 12:00 – 14:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Flying Solo is a group for women who have been widowed.



Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States



Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 16 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

If you are a mom or grandmother raising a child, join us for MOMS Bible Study the second and fourth Wednesday




Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 23 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Sunday, 26 Mar 2017 12:45 – 15:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Girls of Grace is a Life Together Group for mother and their daughters, ages 9 to 17.


Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States