Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 31 Aug 2016 18:30 – 20:30
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 01 Sep 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States




Tuesday, 06 Sep 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 08 Sep 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Friday, 09 Sep 2016 19:00 – 21:00
Quail Lakes Drive 1904, Stockton, California, United States




Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016 12:00 – 14:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Flying Solo is a group for women who have been widowed.



Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

If you are a mom or grandmother raising a child, join us for MOMS Bible Study the second and fourth Wednesdays


Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Thursday, 15 Sep 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States





Sunday, 18 Sep 2016 12:45 – 14:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Tuesday, 20 Sep 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016 09:00 – 11:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States




Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Thursday, 22 Sep 2016 10:45 – 11:45
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States


Thursday, 22 Sep 2016 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Has your life been shattered by the impact of betrayal and broken trust in your marriage? This is a


Thursday, 22 Sep 2016 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States




Thursday, 22 Sep 2016 18:30 – 20:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States




Sunday, 25 Sep 2016 12:45 – 15:00
1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, California, United States

Girls of Grace is a Life Together Group for mother and their daughters, ages 9 to 17.