Sermon Audio & Video

General Topics

General Topics

Dec 2014 - Sep 2021
Topics of general interest.
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Passage: Acts 3:1
Duration: 34 mins
Teaching: “Changed!” | Key concept: If you want change and transformation, humble yourself, do a "one-eighty", and turn to God.
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Passage: Luke 9:57-62
Duration: 37 mins
Teaching: “Following Jesus: No Ifs, Ands or Buts” | Key concept: In order to follow Jesus, you have to ditch the excuses so you can move forward into the Life that He has for you.
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Duration: 30 mins
Teaching: “Are we the Church Christ Built?”
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Duration: 31 mins
Teaching: “Fatherhood - And Why It’s Important”
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: Acts 1
Duration: 32 mins
Teaching: “Waiting For Something Supernatural” | Key concept: Expect the supernatural when we engage in unifying prayer.
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Passage: Luke 10:37
Duration: 32 mins
Teaching: “Go And Do Likewise”
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Passage: Ephesians 4:1
Duration: 35 mins
Teaching: “God, Are You Calling Me?” | Key concept: God calls us to a “who” before He calls us to a “do”.
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Passage: Topical
Duration: 41 mins
Teaching: “David: Generous To The Core” | Key concept: A willing, generous heart will grow and produce an abundance of fruit.
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 35 mins
Teaching: A Wise Man
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins
Teaching: “Questions About Covid-19: Why Does God Allow Disease?” | Key concept: God is good even in hard times!