Sermon Audio & Video

Turning Points

Turning Points

May 2020 - Sep 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Acts 28:14-31
Duration: 32 mins
Teaching: “Paul In Rome” | Key Concept: God knows what He is doing; walk by faith and trust him.
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Acts 20:22-27
Duration: 38 mins
Teaching: “On to Jerusalem” | Key concept: God guides Paul into, not away from, trouble.
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: Acts 18:1-17
Duration: 34 mins
Teaching: “Paul Comes To Corinth” | Key concept: God can turn it all around.
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Passage: Acts 17:16
Duration: 34 mins
Teaching: “Paul In Athens” | Key concept: Away with idolatry!
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Duration: 34 mins
Teaching: “The Jerusalem Council” | Key Concept: For by grace you are saved, by faith.
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Acts 13:1-5
Duration: 33 mins
Teaching: “Saul and Barnabas Set Sail” | Key Concept: People who go, grow!
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: Acts 10:9-20
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins
Teaching: “The Gospel Goes To Gentiles” | Key concept: Jesus is for all people!
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: Acts 9:1-19
Duration: 34 mins
Teaching: “The Conversion of Saul” | Key concept: History's greatest missionary comes to faith. (NOTE: Due to technical difficulties, the video begins at the beginning of Pastor Marc’s sermon and continues to the end of the service.)
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Passage: Acts 8:1-4
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins
Teaching: “The Church Scatters” | Key Concept: The enemy's efforts will be turned against him.
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Passage: Acts 6:1-7
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins
Teaching: “Ministers of Mercy” | Key Concept: We must organize to meet the needs.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Mailing Address

PO Box 7955
Stockton, California 95267

Phone

(209) 951-7380