Sermon Audio & Video

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:12
Series: The Prayer
Duration: 29 mins
Teaching: “The Prayer - #4” | Key concept: We should pray that we be both forgiven and forgivers.
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:11
Series: The Prayer
Duration: 20 mins
Teaching: “The Prayer #3” | Key concept: We are not independent, we are not self-sufficient; we must pray that God provides what we need for each day.
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Series: The Prayer
Duration: 23 mins
Teaching: “The Prayer #2” | Key concept: We pray that God’s Kingdom will come to earth—as demonstrated by His will being done.
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Series: The Prayer
Duration: 23 mins
Teaching: “The Prayer #1” | Key concept: We should pray that God’s name be respected and revered.
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Teaching: “You Are Victorious” | Key concept: You have all you need for victory against the enemy.
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Teaching: “You Are Indwelt” | Key concept:
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Teaching: “You Are New” | Key concept: In Christ, you have been transformed!
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Teaching: “You Are An Heir” | Key concept: In Christ, you have a glorious inheritance.
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Teaching: “You Are Saved” | Key concept: In Christ you have been rescued.
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Teaching: “You Are A Saint” | Key concept: In Christ, you are set apart for God.