Sermon Audio & Video

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 24 mins
Key Concept:God calls His church to unselfish unity.
Sun, May 26, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: God cares about our suffering. *DUE TO TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES THE SERMON VIDEO THIS WEEK IS UNAVAILABLE. WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Matthew 11:28
Series: Living Well
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Joy-fueled rest will bust your stress.
Sun, May 12, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: Anxiety can be defeated through extravagant trust.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 23 mins
Key Concept: Do not give in to anger mismanagement.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Psalm 42:11
Series: Living Well
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: God is always able to turn things around.
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Mark 16:1-7
Duration: 37 mins
Key Concept: Death is defeated.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Luke 19:41-44
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept:The unexpected King does an unexpected thing; He weeps.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Key Concept:Overcome evil with good.
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Duration: 38 mins
Key Concept: Applaud the passion of others and pursue your own.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Phone

(209) 951-7380

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:30am | 10:00am | 11:30am