Sermon Audio & Video

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Key Concept: A passionate follower of Jesus works in humble servant-hood.
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Key Concept: A passionate follower of Jesus engages in God-exalting worship.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Key Concept: Choose to be loyal to God for the long haul.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Key Concept: Beware of compromise and complacency.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Key Concept: Seek to understand how others misunderstand you.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Key Concept: God is for true justice?
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Don't settle! Move forward by faith.
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Key Concept: Beware of moldy bread decisions.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Key Concept: Our failures are only fatal if we fail to learn from them.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Key Concept:The Lord will do amazing things.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Phone

(209) 951-7380

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:30am | 10:00am | 11:30am