Sermon Audio & Video

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Key Concept: Depend on what you know, not how you feel.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Key Concept: God is love, you who love Him back are safe.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Key Concept: God wants us child-like, not childish.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Key Concept: You can know that you are the real deal in Jesus.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Key Concept: The truth will change your life for the better.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 24 mins
Key Concept: God's got you!
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 27 mins
Grant Hawes: Associate Pastor of Outreach, Global Focus and Men's Ministries
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Key Concept: He will bring comfort and freedom.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: Jesus shows us the Father.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Key Concept: He suffers so we don't have to.