Sermon Audio & Video

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Key Concept: He suffers so we don't have to.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Due to technical difficulties during recording, a video version of today's sermon is unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you enjoy. Key Concept: Live your life saturated by the grace of Jesus.
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Key Concept: Jesus changes us for the better!
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Key Concept: Difficulty can be good for you.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Key Concept: Rejoice in the power of the Gospel.
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Key Concept: The Harvest reflects the planting.
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Key Concept: We are called to live lives of generosity.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Key Concept: Live within the boundaries set by God.
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Key Concept: Live to please Jesus, now and forever.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Key Concept: God is great enough to be glorified by week vessels.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Phone

(209) 951-7380

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:30am | 10:00am | 11:30am