Sermon Audio & Video

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Luke 19:36-44
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins
Teaching: “Mercy In Action”; key concept: There is power in mercy!
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: Psalm 90:1-12
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins
Teaching: “Everlasting”; Key concept: God never changes!
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins
Teaching: “The Wisdom of Friendship”; Key concept: God designed us to live in relationship with others.
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Duration: 27 mins
A Generous life brings blessings.
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 24 mins
Choose your words wisely.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 24 mins
There is wisdom in receiving advice.
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 29 mins
There is wisdom in diligent labor.
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 23 mins
It is wise to be a good neighbor.
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 30 mins
True wisdom comes from on high.
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: Proverbs 31:8
Duration: 30 mins
Speak up for the weakest among us.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Mailing Address

PO Box 7955
Stockton, California 95267

Phone

(209) 951-7380