Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Key Concept: You can know that you are the real deal in Jesus.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Key Concept: The truth will change your life for the better.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 24 mins
Key Concept: God's got you!
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 27 mins
Grant Hawes: Associate Pastor of Outreach, Global Focus and Men's Ministries
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Key Concept: He will bring comfort and freedom.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: Jesus shows us the Father.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:8-2:20
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: When God guides and He's at work, we need to seize the moment.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Key Concept: He suffers so we don't have to.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Due to technical difficulties during recording, a video version of today's sermon is unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you enjoy. Key Concept: Live your life saturated by the grace of Jesus.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 37 mins
Key Concept: Walking by faith will always take you on an adventure with God.