Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Key Concept: Beware of compromise and complacency.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Key Concept: Seek to understand how others misunderstand you.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Key Concept: God is for true justice?
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Don't settle! Move forward by faith.
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Key Concept: Beware of moldy bread decisions.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Key Concept: Our failures are only fatal if we fail to learn from them.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Key Concept:The Lord will do amazing things.
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Jonah
Duration: 37 mins
Key Concept: Stay tuned in, and be responsive, to God's guidance. (Don't ignore, rebel against, or snooze through God's promptings)
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Key Concept: God's grace is greater.
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Key Concept: Courage is always required.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Phone

(209) 951-7380

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:30am | 10:00am | 11:30am