Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Key Concept: God's grace is greater.
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Key Concept: Courage is always required.
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 35 mins
Key Concept: When we are full of self-doubt, pride or fear, we miss opportunities to impact this world with the good news of Jesus Christ. the Key to being impactful is not strength, but humility.
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 38 mins
Key Concept: When you serve, you express Jesus' heart in the most amazing way (not to mention it's the pathway to greatness and joy!)
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 30 mins
Associate Pastor of High School Ministries
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 32 mins
Associate Pastor of Outreach, Global Focus and Men's Ministries
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 24 mins
Key Concept:God calls His church to unselfish unity.
Sun, May 26, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: God cares about our suffering. *DUE TO TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES THE SERMON VIDEO THIS WEEK IS UNAVAILABLE. WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Matthew 11:28
Series: Living Well
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Joy-fueled rest will bust your stress.
Sun, May 12, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: Anxiety can be defeated through extravagant trust.