Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Matthew 11:28
Series: Living Well
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Joy-fueled rest will bust your stress.
Sun, May 12, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: Anxiety can be defeated through extravagant trust.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Series: Living Well
Duration: 23 mins
Key Concept: Do not give in to anger mismanagement.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Psalm 42:11
Series: Living Well
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: God is always able to turn things around.
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Mark 16:1-7
Duration: 37 mins
Key Concept: Death is defeated.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Luke 19:41-44
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept:The unexpected King does an unexpected thing; He weeps.
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: James 2:14-26
Duration: 37 mins
Director of Young Adults, Publicity, and Go Projects
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Passage: John 21
Duration: 32 mins
Pastor Tim Sovinec - Associate Pastor of Youth Ministries
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Key Concept:Overcome evil with good.
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Duration: 38 mins
Key Concept: Applaud the passion of others and pursue your own.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Phone

(209) 951-7380

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:30am | 10:00am | 11:30am