Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
Passage: Acts 9:26-28
Duration: 24 mins
Teaching:Running the Quail Base Path #4 Mobilize the Disciple Acts 9:26-28| Key concept:You have a vital role in Kingdom work, jump in and get going.
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
Teaching:Running the Quail Base Path #3 Equip the Faithful1 Corinthians 12:14-20 | Key concept: You (believer) have Kingdom work to do.
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
Teaching:Running the Quail Base Path #2 Build the Believer - Colossians 3:15-17 | Key concept: We are to build one another up in the Lord.
Sun, Jan 08, 2023
Passage: Luke 19:10
Duration: 27 mins
Teaching: Running the Quail Base Path #1 “Win the Lost” - Luke 19:10 | Key concept: It takes CPR to win the lost.
Sun, Jan 01, 2023
Duration: 37 mins
Teaching: Special report from Ukraine with Pastor Grant
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
Passage: Isaiah 9:6-7
Duration: 20 mins
Teaching:Songs of Christmas #5 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day Isaiah 9:6-7 | Key concept:The wrong shall fail, the right prevail.
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
Duration: 27 mins
Teaching:Songs of Christmas #3 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Genesis 3:6-15 | Key concept:The promise of Christmas extends as far as the curse is found.
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Passage: Matthew 1 & Luke 3
Duration: 27 mins
Teaching:Songs of Christmas #2 What Child is This? Matthew 1, Luke 3 (selected verses) | Key concept:The child of Bethlehem is the Savior for us all.
Sun, Dec 04, 2022
Duration: 24 mins
Teaching:Songs of Christmas #1 Come Thou Long Expected Jesus | Isaiah 7:14, Micah 5:2 | Key concept:The prophets point to the Savior.
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
Teaching:Faithful Living in Fractured Times - A Study of 1 Samuel #12 “Tragedy at Ziklag” 1 Samuel 30 (selected verses) | Key concept: In distress, find strength in God.