Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Teaching: “You Are An Heir” | Key concept: In Christ, you have a glorious inheritance.
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Teaching: “You Are Saved” | Key concept: In Christ you have been rescued.
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Teaching: “You Are A Saint” | Key concept: In Christ, you are set apart for God.
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Duration: 31 mins
Teaching: “Fatherhood - And Why It’s Important”
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Passage: Psalm 23:6
Duration: 26 mins
Teaching: Let The Shepherd Lead You | Key concept: Let the Shepherd lead you to safety.
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Passage: Psalm 23:5
Duration: 23 mins
Teaching: Let The Shepherd Lead You | Key concept: Let the Shepherd lead you to abundant provision.
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Psalm 23:4
Duration: 24 mins
Teaching: Let The Shepherd Lead You To Comfort and Courage | Key concept: Let the Shepherd lead you... to comfort and courage!
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Psalm 23:3
Duration: 27 mins
Teaching: “Let The Shepherd Lead You To Hope” | Key concept: Let the Shepherd lead you... to hope!
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: Acts 1
Duration: 32 mins
Teaching: “Waiting For Something Supernatural” | Key concept: Expect the supernatural when we engage in unifying prayer.
Sun, May 09, 2021
Duration: 18 mins