Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 26 mins
We all need to find shelter and be protected.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:31-32
Duration: 23 mins
We must resist the fatal flaws that lead to overload.
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Passage: Luke 21:5-36
Duration: 32 mins
"When the author steps on the stage, the play is over." (C.S. Lewis)
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Series: God With Us
Duration: 32 mins
Peace on Earth comes with the gift of Jesus.
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: Luke 1:34-56
Series: God With Us
Duration: 34 mins
Joy overcomes shame.
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Passage: Matthew 1
Series: God With Us
Duration: 33 mins
God with us is an expression of love, in it's purest form.
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Series: God With Us
Duration: 24 mins
Hope is a whisper that says, "Things will get better."
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: God does not pay wages, He gives gifts of grace.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Key Concept: A passionate follower of Jesus will treat others with practical kindness.
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Passage: 1 Kings
Duration: 39 mins
God sees, God cares, and God is there through your ups and downs.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Mailing Address

PO Box 7955
Stockton, California 95267

Phone

(209) 951-7380