Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
A passionate follower of Jesus shows the hope and shares the hope.
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
A passionate follower of Jesus lives wisely.
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Key Concept: A passionate follower of Jesus works in humble servant-hood.
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: God made you, Jesus told you.
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Key Concept: A passionate follower of Jesus engages in God-exalting worship.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Key Concept: Choose to be loyal to God for the long haul.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Key Concept: Beware of compromise and complacency.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Key Concept: Seek to understand how others misunderstand you.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Key Concept: God is for true justice?
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Don't settle! Move forward by faith.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Mailing Address

PO Box 7955
Stockton, California 95267

Phone

(209) 951-7380