Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Teaching:Pursuing Church Unity For the Glory if God| Key concept: If we must judge, let us judge rightly.
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Passage: Psalm 34:8
Duration: 29 mins
Teaching:Tweets from King David #2 Taste and See| Key concept: Rejoice in the Goodness of God
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Passage: Psalm 8:3-5
Duration: 22 mins
Teaching:God's Majesty and Our Ministry | Key concept: The awesome God thinks we are awesome too!
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Duration: 28 mins
Teaching:The Battle for a God- saturated Family Budget | Key concept: The way you handle your money matters to God.
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Teaching:A Life with No Comparison | Key concept: Less is more, when the less you hold is what you were created for.
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Duration: 26 mins
Teaching:The Battle for the Righteous Use of Social Media | Key Concept: We must establish digital boundaries in our families
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Duration: 22 mins
Teaching:The Battle for Proper Parenting| Key concept: God cares about our kids.
Sun, May 29, 2022
Duration: 22 mins
Teaching:The Battle for Gender Clarity | Key concept: “...male and female He created them.”
Sun, May 22, 2022
Series: Chosen
Duration: 24 mins
Teaching: Chosen | Key concept: We are part of a chosen people.
Sun, May 15, 2022
Series: World Vision
Duration: 33 mins
World Vision : Chosen