Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, May 08, 2022
Series: World Vision
Duration: 31 mins
Teaching: The Matthew 25 Challenge | Key concept: If You want to get closer to God, Then we must get closer to the poor.
Sun, May 01, 2022
Duration: 26 mins
Teaching: Are You a New Thing Thinker?. | Key concept: God is a God of new things. Are you a new thing thinker?
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Duration: 26 mins
Teaching:The Battle for Marriage | Key concept: God has designed Marriage.
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Series: The King
Duration: 20 mins
Teaching: The King Is Raised from the Dead | Key concept: The counterfeit king's tyranny is defeated, King Jesus is alive.
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Series: The King
Duration: 16 mins
Teaching: The King and the Centurion
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Series: The King
Duration: 27 mins
Teaching: The King arrives | Key concept: Self-centered priorities will cause us to miss what the King is doing.
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
Duration: 27 mins
Teaching: The Humility of Jesus | Key concept: Influenced
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Teaching: Bearing and Sharing | Key concept: Kill conceit so that you can help others.
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Duration: 28 mins
Teaching: “The Spirit’s Harvest” | Key concept: Let the Spirit reap His harvest in you.
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Duration: 26 mins
Teaching:"Once Slaves, Now Family" | Key concept: "Believers are adopted into the family of God and heirs to the promise."