Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Daniel 4:1-37
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Pride goes before a fall.
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: You can endure your current circumstances when you look forward to what Christ has already purchased for your future.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30
Duration: 33 mins
Key Concept: Risk everything to obey God.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: You can depend on God's plan for the big picture.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Daniel 1:1-25
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: We must draw a hard line between ourselves and moral compromise.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: James 1:1-12
Duration: 35 mins
Key Concept: When you respond to troubles by trusting God, it produces transformation.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 33 mins
Key Concept: God works best when things seem at their worst.
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Duration: 12 mins
Pastor Marc Maffucci
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: John 9:1-25
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: Your problem is never too hard for God to fix.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Luke 19:1-10
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: Jesus' mission - search and rescue.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Phone

(209) 951-7380

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:30am | 10:00am | 11:30am