Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Key Concept: A passionate follower of Jesus engages in God-exalting worship.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Key Concept: Choose to be loyal to God for the long haul.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Key Concept: Beware of compromise and complacency.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Key Concept: Seek to understand how others misunderstand you.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Key Concept: God is for true justice?
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Don't settle! Move forward by faith.
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Key Concept: Beware of moldy bread decisions.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Key Concept: Our failures are only fatal if we fail to learn from them.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Key Concept:The Lord will do amazing things.
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Jonah
Duration: 37 mins
Key Concept: Stay tuned in, and be responsive, to God's guidance. (Don't ignore, rebel against, or snooze through God's promptings)

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Mailing Address

PO Box 7955
Stockton, California 95267

Phone

(209) 951-7380