Sermon Audio & Video

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Key Concept: God protects his people.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Key Concept: Our God is Jehovah Jireh, the Lord our provider.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Key Concept: Hallelujah, we can be reconciled to God.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Key Concept: God intervenes for the blessing of His people.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Key Concept: The Lord gives the harvest.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Key Concept: God is the source of all that we have, all that we are and all that we need.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Key Concept: Remember your deliverance.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 11:37-54
Duration: 27 mins
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Key Concept: God asks His people to remember what He has done.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Key Concept: We are called to cultivate a lifestyle of generosity.

Address

1904 Quail Lakes Drive
Stockton, California 95207

Phone

(209) 951-7380

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:30am | 10:00am | 11:30am